Charged with DWI, DUI, MIP or Drug Possession in Missouri? Don't fight it alone! Let the expert DWI lawyers at Traffic Law Stop help you fight your case! Our prices for DWI's start at $599 and we accept payment plans! Our DWI attorneys have handled thousands of cases, let us help you! Call us today 1 (888) LAW - 59UP or (314) 644 - 7102
For most people receiving a DWI can be a stressful, embarrassing and complicated event in life. You should never face a DWI without an experienced Missouri traffic lawyer at your side through every step of the process. Traffic Law Stop's Missouri traffic lawyers can help you navigate through the complexities of a DWI with compassion, professional advice, and affordable fees. Our DWI Attorney's fees start at the low price of ONLY $599, and ask about our flexible payment plans!
MIP or Minor In Possession is a criminal offense, typically a misdemeanor. Anyone who is under the age of 21 and possesses alcohol can be charged with MIP. Abuse & Lose is a special set of laws that applies to minors in Missouri. If you are under 21 years of age a court can order suspension of your Missouri driving license privileges for 90 days for a 1st offense and 1 year for a 2nd offense of the following types of offenses: Any alcohol related traffic offense; any offense involving the possession or use of alcohol while operating a motor vehicle; any offense involving the possession or use of drugs; any offense involving the alteration, modification or misrepresentation of a driver license; a second offense involving the possession or use of alcohol by someone under 18 years of age.
Traffic Law Stop can handle your all of your traffic tickets with prices starting at just $49 when you use coupon code 10off at checkout. Our St. Louis traffic lawyers can handle speeding tickets, stop sign violations, aggressive driving, failure to provide proof of insurance, careless and imprudent driving and much more!